How to watch the Fox Republican debate online

donald-trump.jpg

Republican presidential candidates will kick off the first debate of 2016 on Thursday night. The debate is scheduled to take place in North Charleston, South Carolina, and will be hosted by Fox Business Network.

As was the case for prior debates, there will be two separate events. The secondary debate will begin at 6 p.m. ET (3 p.m. PT) and include Former Arkansas Gov. Mike Huckabee, former Hewlett Packard CEO Carly Fiorina and former Pennsylvania Sen. Rick Santorum.

The main debate is set to begin at 9 p.m. ET (6 p.m. PT) and include Donald Trump, Texas Sen. Ted Cruz, Florida Sen. Marco Rubio, neurosurgeon Ben Carson, New Jersey Gov. Chris Christie, former Florida Gov. Jeb Bush and Ohio Gov. John Kasich.

Here’s how to tune in:

  • Both debates will be shown live on Fox Business Network. Cable subscribers can find the correct channel by entering their zip code here.
  • The Fox Business website will be offering a live stream of the debate. The network has said this will be available to everyone, even those who don’t subscribe to cable.
  • You can also watch the debate for free through the Fox News app on Android or iOS, or the Fox News Election HQ 2016 app (Android and iOS).

Sourav

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *